Web Form Examples

Application form

Using the formdesigner.ru service, you can create a ready-made application form for any topic in a few clicks. After that, you will receive a ready-made code to insert it on the website or you can publish a direct link to the finished form on a social network.

Using our service you can accept applications for participation or registration in any event, whether it is an application for participation in a seminar or conference, or an application for a loan. All application forms are available online 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and 365 days a year. Therefore, your potential customers can apply at any convenient time for them, they won't need to leave the website for this.

After creating the form, you can add new fields or edit the old ones, add SPAM protection, configure validation rules and appearance, and also restrict access by password at any time.

All information received through the forms is stored in the system, and also sent to the email addresses you specified and can be exported from the system in CSV/Excel format at any time for further processing.

Finished Form Example

Create any web form
in just 3 minutes!

We use cookies to make it easier for you to use the website. By using this page, you agree to our cookie policy.

Форма заявок

Используя сервис formdesigner.ru Вы можете в несколько кликов создать готовую форму заявки на любую тематику. После чего Вы получите готовый код для вставки его на сайт или можете опубликовать прямую ссылку на готовую форму в социальной сети.

Используя наш сервис Вы можете принимать заявки на участие или регистрацию в любом мероприятии, будь-то заявка на участие в семинаре или конференции, или же заявка на оформление кредита. Все формы заявок доступны онлайн 24 часа в сутки, 7 дней в неделю и 365 дней в году. Поэтому Ваши потенциальные клиенты могут подать заявку в любое удобное для них время, им даже не нужно будет уходить для этого с сайта.

После создания формы Вы в любой момент можете добавить новые поля или отредактировать старые, добавить защиту от СПАМА, настроить правила валидации и внешний вид, а также ограничить доступ по паролю.

Вся информация получаемая через формы сохраняется в системе, а также рассылается на указанные Вами e-mail адреса и может быть экспортирована из системы в любой момент в формате CSV/Excel, для дальнейшей обработки.

Создать бесплатно такую форму ➤
© Шамшур Иван, 2012-2016. Все права защищены. Контакты!
Нашли ошибку?
Оставить идею или отзыв
Контакты