Web Form Examples

Order form

Using the formdesigner.ru service, you can create a ready-made order form for your website in a few clicks. After that, you will receive a ready-made code to insert it on the website or place a direct link to the finished web form in our system.

The product order form is an ideal option for accepting orders for small online stores. You do not need to spend time and money on setting up and maintaining a complex online store. With the help of our online web form designer, you simply add the required fields to the order form, then insert the form code on your website and calmly accept orders.

All orders received from the form are stored in our system, and are also sent to the email addresses you specified, and can be exported from the system in CSV/Excel format at any time for further processing. You can track the status of the order, as well as add service information on the order.

After creating the form, you can add new fields or edit the old ones, add SPAM protection, configure validation rules and appearance at any time.

Finished Form Example

Create any web form
in just 3 minutes!

We use cookies to make it easier for you to use the website. By using this page, you agree to our cookie policy.

Форма оформления заказа

Используя сервис formdesigner.ru Вы можете в несколько кликов создать готовую форму заказа для сайта. После чего Вы получите готовый код для вставки его на сайт или разместить прямую ссылку на готовую веб-форму в нашей системе.

Форма заказа товара – это идеальный вариант приема заказов, для небольших интернет-магазинов. Вам не нужно тратить время и деньги на настройку и поддержку сложного интернет-магазина. С помощью нашего онлайн конструктора веб-форм Вы просто добавляете нужные поля в форму оформления заказа, после чего вставляете код формы к себе на сайт и спокойно принимаете заказы.

Все заказы, полученные с формы, сохраняются у нас в системе, а также рассылаются на указанные Вами e-mail адреса, и могут быть экспортированы из системы в любой момент в формате CSV/Excel, для дальнейшей обработки. Вы можете отслеживать статус заказа, а также добавлять служебную информацию по заказу.

После создания формы Вы в любой момент можете добавить новые поля или отредактировать старые, добавить защиту от СПАМА, настроить правила валидации и внешний вид.

 

Создать бесплатно такую форму ➤
© Шамшур Иван, 2012-2016. Все права защищены. Контакты!
Нашли ошибку?
Оставить идею или отзыв
Контакты