Web Form Examples

Online record form

An online record form is a web form that allows customers to sign up for a service or reception at any time of the day or night. More and more people use the Internet to make a record, so as not to waste time on a call. Having opened this online record form, the client immediately sees what time is busy and what is free, taking into account the set work schedule and as a result he/she does not need to wait when there will be working time to call and sign up.

An online recording widget is built into your website and integrates with CRM systems and analytics services. By deploying such form on the website, you give the client the opportunity to make an appointment around the clock and thereby plan their work day more productively. This will certainly affect the image of the company, which in turn leads to an increase in the number of regular customers.

You can add the fields you need to the form, configure their appearance and the conditions under which you need to display or hide them.

Electronic journal

N addition, you get a ready-made electronic journal of records, where you can see all the records that were on a given day. Using the electronic journal, you can easily manage recordings, cancel them or transfer them to another time.

Online Payment

You can also connect online payment to the online recording form. After booking the time, the client will automatically redirect to the page of the payment system, where he will be able to pay for services online.

Using FormDesigner.ru service you can easily create your own online record form with a given set of fields. An example of the simplest online recording widget will look like this:

Finished Form Example

Create any web form
in just 3 minutes!

We use cookies to make it easier for you to use the website. By using this page, you agree to our cookie policy.

Примеры веб-форм

Форма онлайн-записи

Форма онлайн-записи - это веб-форма, которая позволяет клиентам записаться на услугу или прием в любое время дня и ночи. Все больше людей используют Интернет, для записи, чтобы не тратить время на звонок. Открыв такую форму онлайн-записи, клиент сразу видит какое время занято, а какое свободно, с учетом настроенного графика работы и ему не нужно ждать когда будет рабочее время, чтобы позвонить и записаться.

Виджет онлайн-записи встраивается к вам на сайт и интегрируется с CRM системами и сервисами аналитики. Разместив такую форму на сайте вы даете клиенту возможность круглосуточно записаться на прием и тем самым планировать свой рабочий день более продуктивно. Это непременно сказывается на имидже компании, что в свою очередь приводит к росту количества постоянных клиентов.

Вы сами можете добавлять нужные именно вам поля в форму, настраивать их внешний вид и условия, при которых нужно их отображать или скрывать.

Электронный журнал

Кроме этого вы получаете готовый электронный журнал записей, где видно все записи, которые были на тот или иной день. Используя электронный журнал вы легко можете управлять записями, отменять их или переносить на другое время.

Онлайн оплата

Также к форме онлайн-записи можно подключить онлайн оплату. После бронирования времени клиента автоматически перенаправит на страницу платежной системы, где он сможет оплатить услуги онлайн.

Используя FormDesigner.ru вы без труда можете создать свою форму онлайн записи с заданным набором полей. Пример самого простого виджета онлайн-записи может выглядеть так:

Пример готовой формы

Создай любую веб-форму
всего за 3 минуты!